Blogia
FAWKES

Oggi fa un anno...

Oggi fa un anno...

Este post va con un mes exacto de restraso y me apetece escribirlo en Italiano, excepto la parte de la canción.

 Oggi fa essattamente un anno da quando ho visto per prima volta un luogho perfetto, un luogho senza tanti problemi, dove l'unica cosa che importava era io. Chiaro, quello non si può sostenere perchè tutti abitiamo in un mondo complesso fatto di tante persone, ma un anno senza tutte queste cose è stato buono...

Mi piacerebbe tornare a questo luogho che non è già il mio luogho, un luogho che soltanto conosciamo noi, un luogho sotto le trave e le traviscele dove ci guarda un elefante su un cocomero. Un luogho dove ci sono delle montgolfiere e delle torri fatti da libri, un luogho dov'ero soltanto io, senza le mie circostanze che tanto amo.

 Somewhere Only We Know


I walked across an empty land
I knew the pathway like the back of my hand
I felt the earth beneath my feet
Sat by the river and it made me complete

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

I came across a fallen tree
I felt the branches of it looking at me
Is this the place we used to love?
Is this the place that I've been dreaming of?

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

And if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know?

[break]

Oh simple thing where have you gone
I'm getting old and I need something to rely on
So tell me when you're gonna let me in
I'm getting tired and I need somewhere to begin

So if you have a minute why don't we go
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
So why don't we go

This could be the end of everything
So why don't we go
Somewhere only we know?

4 comentarios

La niña perdida -

Está bien que recuerdes. Si esos recuerdos no te dejan avanzar quizá sea hora de ponerte en marcha y hacer algo para solucionarlo. Cuentas conmigo para ello aunque no te lo haya demostrado lo suficiente. Nunca es tarde (espero).
Un beso

Sara -

La vida te da tantas sorpresas que los malos ratos se pasan más rápido de lo que nos esperamos.
Un besito muy grande
Te quiero muchiiiiisiiiiiimo

Anónimo -

Hay muchos lugares....en los que se te quiere!!!

BERTA -

ANIMATEEEEEEEEE YOU KNOW WE LOVE YOU !!